GOWI CDG 43 - Few Minutes In The Space
Adam Pierończyk Trio (A. Kowalewski, J. Olter)


  1. Tell Me Anything About Your Life, Mr. Buk!
  2. Vukodiak
  3. Quiet Like a Sculpture
  4. Few Minutes in a Space
  5. See You Later…
  6. Jumping in New Orleans
  7. Beginning of a Dream
  8. ive Steps Ahead
  9. White M


24-26 II 1997

Buy this CD in GiGi webstore