GOWI CDG 52 - Ballads For Ella
Ewa Uryga (M. Soskin, H. Swartz, P. Wojtasik, M. Dykta, A. Buczek)


  1. Don’t Go to Strangers
  2. Lush Life
  3. What Are You Doing For the Rest Of Your Life
  4. A Child is Born
  5. Good Morning Heartache
  6. Ill Wind
  7. Round Midnight
  8. My Funny Valentine
  9. Black Coffee


VII, VIII 1998

Buy this CD in GiGi webstore