GOWI CDG 68 - Songs From The Heart
Ewa Cybulska (G. Jonas, P. Rodowicz, S. Frankiewicz)


  1. I Thought About You
  2. God Bless the Child
  3. Speak Low
  4. Blue Gardenia
  5. Too Close for Comfort
  6. Triste
  7. Willow Weep for Me
  8. I’m Beginning to See the Light
  9. What a Difference a Day Makes
  10. Fine and Mellow
  11. Imagine



Buy this CD in GiGi webstore